You are here

Available in: EnglishEspañol

Opening ceremony

Government Palace

Session |
Tue, 01/10/2019 - 07:00 to 08:00
  • María Luisa Albores, Secretary of Welfare of Mexico
  • Marina Arismendi, Minister of Social Development of Uruguay
  • Luis Felipe López-Calva, Regional Director for Latin America and the Caribbean of the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
  • Alicia Bárcena, Executive Secretary of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  • Marcelo Ebrard, Secretary of Foreign Affairs of Mexico
  • Andrés Manuel López Obrador, President of Mexico